Hello. My name is Totally Not A Communist and this is my blog.

As you may gather from the name this blog is atypical. It is not a blog for showing off photos of breakfasts, nor will it give health advice. It will instead serve as a place for me to keep a record of my opinions, ideas, theories and thought in my two loves – Law and Politics – so that I can look back and see how I have changed and, also perhaps, give you a bit of food for thought as well.

My plan for this blog, unless it sinks without a trace, is for me to write a little piece for it, maybe on politics, maybe on law, maybe a mix of both, every Saturday and put it up on Sunday. My content will be impassioned, but fair, I would hope, and firmly rooted in my ideals – social democracy, Labour Party politics and Fabianism.

This is also my first attempt at a blog so it will likely be messy and whatnot but, that’s just how it’ll be, I’m afraid.

Thank you for reading this and I hope that this time next week you’ll be able to enjoy the first musing from my extremely busy mind.

Take care!

TNAC

