Hi everyone!

I must apologise, because this week there will be no new Totally Not A Communist article. A combination of essay writing demands and canvassing for the upcoming election mean things have gotten rather busy and I have simply been lacking in time to write a quality piece for this week.

Naturally I am aware that very few people read this and therefore this will likely not matter, but if you were expecting something, I do apologise. Hopefully a new article will be finished for next Sunday.

Instead let me recommend my personal favourite article so far The Four Dimensions of Government which deals with what I believe social-democratic government should do, or more applicable considering the news Thoughts on the 2017 General ElectionIf none of these strike your fancy however, do feel free to scroll back through the blog archives. I’m sure you’ll find something interesting!

Thank you and I’ll see you (hopefully) next week!

– TNAC

