Hi everyone!

Unfortunately, you’ll probably be aware that yesterday there was no new blog article and this is simply because of a general glut of work and the General Election, of which into one of the constituency campaigns I have become a volunteer campaign strategist.

Obviously, this is taking quite a bit of time and effort and unfortunately it is this blog which has to take the hit.

Therefore, until the Sunday following June 8th, when I shall do a General Election Recap, I shall be on hiatus, with no scheduled content. I do have a piece on Northern Ireland in the works which I would love to get out at some time, but nothing is being set in stone for obvious reasons.

Thank you for your understanding and please, in the meantime, have a look at some of my past posts and perhaps share this site with a friend!

– TNAC

